Leading the Investment Casting Industry in Quality, Speed & Service

corner
2019 Shutdown Schedule

2019 Shutdown Schedule

We will be closed for the following days in 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday

Monday, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019
Fourth of July

Sunday, July 21 through Sunday, July 28, 2019
Plant Shutdown for Maintenance

Monday, September 2, 2019
Labor Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Eve Holiday

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Day Holiday

Tuesday, December 24, 2019, through and including Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Plant Shutdown for Maintenance

2019 Shutdown Schedule
2019 Shutdown Schedule
corner
2019 Shutdown Schedule