Leading the Investment Casting Industry in Quality, Speed & Service

corner
Key People

Business Hours

Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Phone

(610) 385-6091

Fax

(610) 385-6959

Key People

Gregory Wolf Jr.
President and Owner
gwolf@ptcastings.com

corner

Contact Information

Email: gwolf@ptcastings.com

Gregory Wolf Jr.

President and Owner

  • Has more than 30 years of investment casting experience.
  • Purchased Harcast Company, Inc. in March 1998
  • In September 2000 he purchased Precision Technology, Inc and in March 2002 consolidated Harcast with Precision.
  • Since acquiring Precision Technology, he’s improved lead times, doubled sales and enhanced all quality measures.
  • In December 2007, Future Cast Inc. was purchased and also consolidated with Precision soon after.
  • Earned a Bachelor’s of Science in Accounting from Seton Hall University and spent six years in the Army Reserves.

Ryan Wolf
Vice President of Operations
rwolf@ptcastings.com

corner

Contact Information

Email: rwolf@ptcastings.com

Ryan Wolf

Vice President of Operations

  • Currently works as the Vice President of Operations and oversees all shop departments
  • Started working at Precision in March of 2011
  • Earned a Bachelor’s of Science in Structural Design and Construction Engineering Technology from Penn State University in 2005
  • Completed the Investment Casting Institute (ICI) Industry Certification Course

Nicolette Prussman
Vice President of Sales & Administration
nprussman@ptcastings.com

corner

Contact Information

Email: nprussman@ptcastings.com

Nicolette Prussman

Vice President of Sales & Administration

  • Currently employed as the Vice President of Sales & Administration
  • Started working at Precision full-time in June 2009
  • Earned a Bachelor of Arts in Communications and minor in Management of People and Teams from The University of Scranton in 2009.
  • Earned a Master of Business Administration from Alvernia University in 2015.
  • Completed the Investment Casting Institute (ICI) Industry Certification Course

Glenn Davis
Quality Manager and Engineer & Operations Manager
gdavis@ptcastings.com

corner

Contact Information

Email: gdavis@ptcastings.com

Glenn Davis

Quality Manager and Engineer & Operations Manager

  • Has more than 30 years of experience in the investment casting industry
  • In November 2001, he started working for Harcast and later with Precision Technology as a Process/Product Engineer and later became Operations Manager
  • Responsible for all shop operations, tooling, machining and engineering
  • Has 22 years prior experience serving as an Engineering, Machining and Tool Shop Manager, process and product engineer, and a tool shop and injection foundry worker.
  • Holds a degree in engineering

Rich Yerkes
Purchasing and Human Resources Manager
ryerkes@ptcastings.com

corner

Contact Information

Email: ryerkes@ptcastings.com

Rich Yerkes

Purchasing and Human Resources Manager

  • Started working for Precision Technology in August 2004
  • Has more than 30 years of operations and management experience
  • Formerly served as an Operations Manager of a printing company and in the food industry as Vice President of Operations and Human Resources, Director of Training, District Manager and General Manager

Kim Blessing
Customer Service
kblessing@ptcastings.com

corner

Contact Information

Email: kblessing@ptcastings.com

Kim Blessing

Customer Service

  • Joined Precision in April 2015
  • Responsible for basic customer needs and requests as well as processing quote requests
  • Has 20+ years of customer services experience with 15 years of it in a sand casting foundry

David Campbell
Sales Engineer
dcampbell@ptcastings.com

corner

Contact Information

Email: dcampbell@ptcastings.com

David Campbell

Sales Engineer

  • Started working at Precision Technology in the Ceramic Department in 2013
  • Currently employed as the Sales Engineer
  • Earned  a degree in Industrial Technology from Millersville University in 2012
  • Completed the Investment Casting Institute (ICI) Industry Certification Course

Daryl Davis
Machine Shop Manager
ddavis@ptcastings.com

corner

Contact Information

Email: ddavis@ptcastings.com

Daryl Davis

Machine Shop Manager

Cora Sweetak
Production Control
csweetak@ptcastings.com

corner

Contact Information

Email: csweetak@ptcastings.com

Cora Sweetak

Production Control

  • Joined Precision Technology in January 2006
  • Responsible for overseeing the stocking programs
  • Has 14 years of prior experience in customer service and management

Jessica Preston
Senior Accountant
jpreston@ptcastings.com

corner

Contact Information

Email: jpreston@ptcastings.com

Jessica Preston

Senior Accountant

  • Joined Precision Technology full-time in September 2016
  • Earned a Bachelor of Science in Accounting from West Chester University of Pennsylvania in 2009
  • Has over 7 years of accounting and banking experience.

Kelly Packer
Accountant
kpacker@ptcastings.com

corner

Contact Information

Email: kpacker@ptcastings.com

Kelly Packer

Accountant

Brian Kelley
Sales Person
bkelley@ptcastings.com

corner

Contact Information

Email: bkelley@ptcastings.com

Brian Kelley

Sales Person

Barry Gluntz
Sales Person
bgluntz@ptcastings.com

corner

Contact Information

Email: bgluntz@ptcastings.com

Barry Gluntz

Sales Person

Fritz Porter
Sales Person
fporter@ptcastings.com

corner

Contact Information

Email: fporter@ptcastings.com

Fritz Porter

Sales Person

Key People
Key People
corner
Key People